History of the Presidency

The 1st, 3rd, 7th,& 8th President
Young Seek Choue
The 2nd President
Byung Kook Ko
The 4th President
Chi Yul Ahn
The 5th President
Tae Sik Shim
The 6th President
Yang Won Park
The 9th President
Yong Il Kong
The 10th & 11th President
Chung Won Choue
The 12th President
Byeong Muk Kim
The 13th & 14th President
Inwon Choue